Latest Products http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com Latest Products 16-02-22 en-us http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com Busbars http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/busbars.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of a wide range of Busbar in the international markets. The Metal Bus Bar, offered by us, is manufactured from excellent raw materials accessible in the market. Our Industrial Busbar is used in various mechanical and engineering applications. They are accessible in different shapes, sizes and specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Cable Glands http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/cable-glands.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide encompass of Cable Glands in the national as well as international markets. Our range of BW Type Cable Glands includes Brass Cable Glands, Manual Crimping Tools, Mechanical Cable Glands and Stainless Steel Cable Gland. Brass Cable Glands http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/brass-cable-glands.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Glands are the mechanical cable entry devices. These glands are manufactured using quality approved metallic materials as per BS 6121 Part 1: 1989. Available in kit packs along with shrouds, our Brass Cable Glands are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Stainless Steel Cable Glands http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/stainless-steel-cable-glands.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Stainless Steel Cable Gland in the markets. Our Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Cable Gland is manufactured from the optimum quality stainless steel to assure high performance. These glands are available in various dimensions to be used in different engineering applications. We are reckoned as one of the foremost SS Cable Gland Exporters in India. Cable Lugs http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/cable-lugs.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Cable Lugs that includes Aluminum Cable Lugs and Copper Cable Lugs. These cable lugs are used in the machines or components, which are subjected to mechanical vibrations like engines, railways, etc. Aluminum Lugs http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/aluminum-lugs.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater Aluminum Lug that is high on demand for its efficient performance and quality. Our Aluminum Cable Lug is used in different engineering applications. It is accessible in various sizes and specifications as per the requirements. Due to high performance of the lugs, we are counted as one of the principal Forged Aluminum Lug Manufacturers in Mumbai. Copper Lugs http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/copper-lugs.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Copper Lugs are ideal for places, which are subject to continuous mechanical vibrations viz. engines, railways, moving components etc. The terminal barrel is brazed and soft annealed, which means that the terminal can be crimped in either direction. Today, we are reckoned among the prime Copper Cable Lug Manufacturers and Electrical Copper Lug Suppliers in Mumbai. Heavy Duty Lugs http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/heavy-duty-lugs.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Braco soldering type Heavy Duty Lug is made out of EC grade copper and used where high value of current flow is desired. As soldering loose terminations are avoided in our Electrical Heavy Duty Lug, thereby preventing heating at termination ends. Presently, we are listed among the key Heavy Duty Cable Lug Manufacturers & Exporters. Cable Terminals http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/cable-terminals.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Terminals that we offer are perfect to be used for the termination of cables. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Cable Terminals. Procured from the reputed vendors of the market, our terminals are high in demand. When it comes to delivery, etc. Fork Terminals http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/fork-terminals.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Braco Locking Fork Terminal is designed to offer maximum performance under heavy-duty applications. Therefore, the Insulated Fork Terminal is ideal for use in applications, which are subjected to continuous mechanical vibrations viz. engines, railways, moving components, etc. Fork Terminal, offered by us, is precisely designed as per the national and international quality standards. Today, we are counted among the major Fork Cable Terminal Manufacturers. Pin Terminals http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/pin-terminals.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we stand among the major Pin Cable Terminals Exporters in India. Braco Pin Terminal is designed to offer maximum efficiency under heavy-duty applications. Therefore, these Brass Pin Terminals are ideal for the places, which are subjected to continuous mechanical vibrations viz. engines, railways, moving components, etc. Insulated Pin Terminal, offered by us, is available at affordable prices within the stipulated timeframe. Ring Terminals http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/ring-terminals.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Braco open close Ring Terminal is made out of EC grade copper. The Electrical Ring Terminal is tin plated to avoid oxidization and to achieve maximum corrosion protection. With our efforts, we have earned a position among the major Insulated Ring Terminal Manufacturers in Mumbai. Hydraulic Crimping Tools http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/hydraulic-crimping-tools.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Hand Crimping Tools includes Cable Cutter and Hydraulic Crimping Tool. These tools are manufactured from high-grade raw material to ensure excellent working. Presently, etc. Mechanical Cable Glands http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/mechanical-cable-glands.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Cable Glands that we offer are sourced from the most reliable sources of the market. These glands are made using metallic materials as per BS 6121 Part 1: 1989. Therefore, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Tubular Cable Terminals http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/tubular-cable-terminals.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tubular Cable Terminals, offered by us, are well tested and therefore, are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Tubular Cable Terminals. Manual Crimping Tools http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/manual-crimping-tools.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Crimping Tools that we offer are perfect to be used for crimping different terminals. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Manual Crimping Tools. Brass Earthing Rods & Accessories http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/brass-earthing-rods-accessories.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earthing Rods & Accessories safely provide electrical connection to the ground in order to carry current away from a circuit in the event of an electrical Surge. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Earthing Rods & Accessories. We have a vast distribution network that enables us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Earthing Rods & Accessories within the committed time frame. G I Pipes & Fittings http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/g-i-pipes-fittings.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 G I Pipes & Fittings, offered by us, are well tested and buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of G I Pipes & Fittings. Being a quality oriented firm, we procure these fittings only from the reputed vendors of the market. Crimping Tools http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/crimping-tools.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crimping Tools, offered by us, are ideal to be used for crimping different terminals. These tools can be reached to you within the promised time frame. We are listed among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Crimping Tools. These tools are sourced from the trusted sources of the market. G I Flexible Pipes http://www.bracoelectricalsindia.com/g-i-flexible-pipes.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptional strength and excellent quality are the few words that better describe our G I Flexible Pipes. We are listed among the top Exporters and Suppliers of G I Flexible Pipes. By developing a vast distribution network, we are able to deliver G I Flexible Pipes within the stipulated time frame.